Karen Shokes Church Secretary
Phyllis Little Director of Music
Tom Schultz Church Treasurer /
Band Director
Steve Larsen Director of Video
Jen Morris Pre-School Director

Board Members

Rev. Betty A. Helms (Chair)
Jane Bumgarner (Vice-Chair)
Malissa Bumgarner (Secretary)
PatdeBlois Ashley Larsen
Shannon McDonald Nancy Miller
Rachel Snipes Anita Scism
Moravian Church Banner

In addition to our pastor, New Hope is served by a large group of members, fully dedicated to Christian discipleship and the ministry of the church. The office administrators, pre-school faculty, house and grounds workers, choir, band, custodians, cooks, and the entire support staff are all members of New Hope. We volunteer our time and talent as stewards of the church, and a large part of New Hope's ministry is spent having a wonderful time alongside one another helping make New Hope Moravian a church which helps the entire community feel God's love and grace. Through our faith, we walk together, working hard within the church and with our neighbors, always seeking to live our faith through the services we provide. Everyone at New Hope is part of the staff and the body of Christ. This helps make us a strong and vibrant church.

Pastor Betty